Join our "Luxury club"and receive 10% discount on all our offers

Excursions

La route des mille casbah

The road of a thousand Kasbahs

Day 1: Marrakech - Ouarzazate - Zagora

Departure for Zagora via Ouarzazate and the Tizi-N-Tichka pass (2260m / Alt). Visit the Kasbah Ait Ben Haddou and the Kasbah Tifoultout. Free lunch in Ouarzazate. Continue to Zagora along the Drâa valley. Visit TAMEGROUTE, an ancient Koranic school with golden religious manuscripts, the potters of the south and the dunes of Tinfou. Dinner and accommodation.

Day 2: Zagora - Erfoud - Gorges du Todgha

Departure for the Gorges of Toudgha (high walls of 300m) via Erfoud and Tazarine. desert and rocky landscape. Free lunch in Erfoud and visit to the fossil mines. Continuation to Tinghir. Visit the palm grove and the sacred fish pond. Dinner and accommodation.

Day 3: Tinghir - Ouarzazate - Marrakech

Departure for Marrakech via the Dades valley and the Mille Kasbah road. visit the valley of the Kalâat M’gouna roses. Free lunch in Ouarzazate, continuation to Marrakech.

Book now
Terre & Océan

Land & Ocean

JOUR 1: Marrakech - Essaouira - Agadir

Departure for Agadir, via Essaouira, visit the city of Mogador, the Skalla, the fishing port and the craftsmen of the district. Free lunch in Essaouira. Continue to Agadir along the Atlantic coast. Visit of the city and the Kasbah of Ulla. Dinner and accommodation in Agadir.

Day 2: Agadir - Tafraout - Taroudant

Departure for Taroudant in the direction of Tafraoute along the valley of AMMELNE and the deserted plain. Tafraout is surrounded by MYRIADE of rocks of various shapes. Free lunch in the Tafraout sur Taroudant suite, the road flows into a peaceful valley dotted with tiny pink or ocher villages. Dinner and overnight in Taroudant.

Day 3: Taroudant - Tinmel - Marrakech

Depart for Marrakech towards Ouirgane and visit the TINMEL mosque. One of the great sites in Moroccan history, former cultural and spiritual center of the ALMOHADES. Free lunch in Asni, continuation to Marrakech

Book now
Tour culturel et historique

Cultural and historical tour

The pearl of southern Marrakech is rich in historical monuments and beautiful gardens. Your visit begins with the KOUTOUBIA mosque, the BAHIA palace, the SAADIANS tombs, the Koranic school MEDERSA BEN YOUSSEF and the museum of Marrakech.

After lunch, you start with the Majorelle gardens, the Agdal gardens and finish with the European quarter GUELIZ and the majestic Djemââ El Fna square.

Book now
en_US
fr_FR en_US
Open chat
Hello, can we help you?
Powered by

Rejoignez notre "Club Discount" et recevez 10% de réduction sur toutes nos offres

Excursions inédites

La route des mille casbah

La route des mille casbah

JOUR 1: Marrakech - Ouarzazate - Zagora

Départ pour Zagora via Ouarzazate et le col de Tizi-N-Tichka (2260m / Alt). Visitez la Kasbah Ait Ben Haddou et la Kasbah Tifoultout. Déjeuner libre à Ouarzazate. Continuation vers Zagora en longeant la vallée du Drâa. Visitez TAMEGROUTE, ancienne école coranique avec des manuscrits religieux en fil d’or, les potiers du sud et les dunes de Tinfou. Dîner et logement.

JOUR 2: Zagora - Erfoud - Gorges du Todgha

Départ pour les Gorges de Toudgha (murailles hautes de 300m) via Erfoud et Tazarine. Paysage désertique et rocheux. Déjeuner libre à Erfoud et visite des mines de fossiles. Continuation vers Tinghir. Visitez la palmeraie et l’étang aux poissons sacrés. Dîner et logement.

JOUR 3: Tinghir - Ouarzazate - Marrakech

Départ pour Marrakech par la vallée du Dadès et la route des Mille Kasbah. visitez la vallée des roses Kalâat M’gouna. Déjeuner libre à Ouarzazate, continuation sur Marrakech.

Réservez maintenant
Terre & Océan

Terre & Océan

JOUR 1: Marrakech - Essaouira - Agadir

Départ pour Agadir, via Essaouira, visite de la ville de Mogador, de la Skalla, du port de pêche et des artisans du district. Déjeuner libre à Essaouira. Continuation vers Agadir le long de la côte atlantique. Visite de la ville et de la Kasbah d’Ouflla. Dîner et logement à Agadir

JOUR 2: Agadir - Tafraout - Taroudant

Départ pour Taroudant en direction de Tafraoute en longeant la vallée d’AMMELNE et la plaine déserte. Tafraout est entouré de MYRIADE de roches de formes variées. Déjeuner libre dans la suite de Tafraout sur Taroudant, la route se jette dans une vallée paisible parsemée de minuscules villages roses ou ocres. Dîner et nuit à Taroudant.

JOUR 3: Taroudant - Tinmel - Marrakech

Départ pour Marrakech en direction de Ouirgane et visite de la mosquée TINMEL. L’un des grands sites de l’histoire marocaine, ancien centre culturel et spirituel des ALMOHADES. Déjeuner libre à Asni, continuation sur Marrakech

Réservez maintenant
Tour culturel et historique

Tour culturel et historique

La perle du sud de Marrakech est riche par ses monuments historiques et ses beaux jardins. Votre visite commence par la mosquée KOUTOUBIA, le palais BAHIA, les tombeaux SAADIENS, l’école coranique MEDERSA BEN YOUSSEF et le musée

Après le déjeuner libre, vous commencez par les jardins Majorelle, les jardins d’Agdal pour finir avec le quartier européen GUELIZ et la majestueuse place Djemââ El Fna.

Réservez maintenant
fr_FR
en_US fr_FR
Open chat
Hello, can we help you?
Powered by