Accommodation

With a strong presence and experience in the luxury concierge market, Zinelux offers a panoply of choices from all categories. Hotels, riads, apartments, houses or villas are at your disposal with an unbeatable value for money! From rental to sale, discover the best deals in Marrakech with Zinelux.

BOOK NOW

Restoration

Do you need to book a table at your favorite restaurant? We open the doors of the city's hippest restaurants for you in seconds! A whole range of services in your hands. Want to treat your guests or your partners at home? We send our chefs to you! Do you want to organize a cooking class at home with your friends? Contact us! Even renowned luxury caterers are at your disposal at unbeatable prices!

BOOK NOW

Car rentals

Luxury car lover? Do you want a driver entirely dedicated to your needs? Zinelux offers you the opportunity to rent the most exclusive and extravagant cars in the ocher city as well as a special support service for your trips whether at the airport or in the city. That's not all! Our private jets are also available for absolute comfort!

BOOK NOW

Home service

Need a butler? Server? Cook? Masseuse? Maid or Babysitter? Simplify your daily routine, contact us now!

BOOK NOW

Events

Need to organize an event? Anniversary? Reception? Baptism? Wedding? Do not worry! Our highly qualified staff is at your disposal as well as the necessary equipment. Your wildest desires are possible with Zinelux!

BOOK NOW

tourism

Are you fascinated by all the legends of Morocco describing its oases and Kasbahs, its mountains and its sand dunes? Wondering what is the best way to find out? Zinelux offers all types of tailor-made excursions and discoveries! Contact us now for more information!

BOOK NOW

SHOPPING

Are you organizing a party and need wine? Appetizers? Don't have time to go to your favorite's brand store? Whatever your need, we are here for you! Contact us now for a fast and fluid service!

BOOK NOW

Real estate

Want to acquire a property or invest in Marrakech? Rent a riad, apartment or villa? Thanks to our expertise, we help you acquire the ideal property for a safe and well-studied investment. When buying and selling, Zinelux is your most reliable partner.

BOOK NOW

ZINE COM

Do you have neither the time nor the know-how to manage your company's digital marketing? Do you need visual marketing support? Website? Graphical charter? SEO? We will be delighted to be able to support you in all your marketing projects with unique ideas and content!

BOOK NOW

Beauty and Wellness

We offer a full service spa, including a wide range of beauty treatments. The highlight, however, is a traditional hammam and scrub, which is a cleansing and very relaxing experience. Followed by a massage by our massage therapist; you will really feel the weight of the world melt away. Book your treatment now and discover a wide range of beauty centers at your service.

BOOK NOW

Rue de Paris N ° 2 et 3, 2e étage résidence torre Magdala Hivernage Marrakech – Maroc

9:30 am – 6:30 pm
Lundi – Samedi

en_US
fr_FR en_US
Open chat
Hello, can we help you?
Powered by

HÉBERGEMENT

Forte de présence et d’expérience sur le marché de la conciergerie de luxe, Zinelux propose une multitude de choix de toutes catégories. Hôtels, riads, appartements, maisons ou villas sont à votre disposition avec un rapport qualité/prix imbattable! De la location à la vente, découvrez les meilleurs deals à Marrakech avec Zinelux.

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

RESTAURATION

Souhaitez-vous réserver dans votre restaurant favori? Nous ouvrons pour vous les portes des restaurants les plus branchés de la ville en quelques secondes! Toute une panoplie de services à entre vos mains. Envie de régaler vos invités ou vos partenaires à la maison? Nous envoyons nos chefs chez vous! Envie d'organiser un cours de cuisine chez vous entre ami(e)s? Contactez-nous! Même les traiteurs de luxe de renommée sont à votre disposition à des prix imbattables!

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

TRANSPORT

Amateur de voitures de luxe? Désirez-vous un chauffeur entièrement dédié à vos besoins? Zinelux vous offre l'occasion de louer les voitures les plus exclusives et extravagantes de la ville ocre ainsi qu'un service d'accompagnement spécial pour vos déplacements que ce soit à l'aéroport ou en ville. Ce n'est pas tout! Nos jets privés sont également à votre disposition pour un comfort absolu!

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

SERVICE À DOMICILE

Besoin d'un majordome? Serveur? Cuisinier? Masseuse? Femme de ménage ou Baby-sitter? Simplifiez votre quotidien, contactez-nous maintenant!

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

ÉVÉNEMENTS

Besoin d'organiser un événement? Anniversaire? Réception? Baptême? Mariage? Ne vous inquiétez pas! Notre personnel hautement qualifié est à votre disposition ainsi que le matériel nécessaire. Vos désirs les plus farouches sont possibles avec Zinelux!

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

TOURISME

Etes-vous fasciné par toutes les légendes du Maroc décrivant ses oasis et Kasbahs, ses montagnes et ses dunes de sable? Vous vous demandez quel est le meilleur moyen de les découvrir? Zinelux vous propose tous types d'excursions et découvertes sur mesure! Contactez-nous maintenant pour plus d'informations!

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

SHOPPING

Vous organisez une fête et avez besoin de vin? Apéritifs? Vous n'avez pas le temps de vous déplacer au magasin de votre marque préférée? Quel que soit votre besoin, on est là pour vous! Contactez-nous maintenant pour un service fluide et rapide!

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

IMMOBILIER

Envie d'acquérir un bien ou investir à Marrakech? Louer un riad, appartement ou une villa? Grâce à notre expertise, nous vous aidons à acquérir le bien idéal pour un investissement sûr et bien étudié. A l'achat comme à la vente, Zinelux est votre partenaire le plus fiable.

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

ZINE COM

Vous n'avez ni le temps ni le savoir-faire pour gérer le marketing digital de votre entreprise? Vous avez besoin d'un support marketing visuel? Site web? Charte graphique? Référencement? Nous serons ravis de pouvoir vous accompagner dans tous vos projets marketing avec des idées et un contenu uniques!

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Beauté et Bien-être

Nous offrons un spa à service complet, y compris une large gamme de soins de beauté. Le point culminant, cependant, est un hammam traditionnel et un gommage, qui est une expérience nettoyante et très relaxante. Suivi d'un massage par notre massothérapeute; vous sentirez vraiment le poids du monde fondre. Réservez votre soin maintenant et découvrez une large gamme de centres de beauté à votre service.

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Rue de Paris N ° 2 et 3, 2e étage résidence torre Magdala Hivernage Marrakech – Maroc

9:30 am – 6:30 pm
Lundi – Samedi

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR
Open chat
Hello, can we help you?
Powered by